Category I fiduciari

Fiduciari

FIDUCIARI

 

ABRUZZO- MOLISE
Alvaro Fantini
alvarofantini@hotmail.it
www.amiraabruzzo.it
  ROMAGNA
Leonardo Calbucci
338 9345366
amira.sez.romagna@tiscali.it
     

AREZZO

Luciano Zurli
377 4870517
info@lanaveristorante.it

 

SANREMO

Gianmassimo Lora Moretto
380 2003948
amirasanremo@libero.it

     
 BARI

Giuseppe D’Elia
360 622472
pinucciodelia@libero.it
www.amirapugliabari.it

  SARDEGNA

Fernando Curreli
338 9530535
ferquel@tiscali.it

     
BASILICATA

Giuseppe Magno
0835 973022
basilicata.amira@gmail.com

 

SICILIA OCCIDENTALE

Mario Di Cristina
338 7623607
info@amirapalermo.it
www.amirapalermo.it

     

BERGAMO

Claudio Terenzio Parimbelli
338 2230665

fiduciario@amira.bergamo.it
www.amira.bergamo.it 

 

SICILIA ORIENTALE

Luciano Graziano
339 6501398
amirasiciliaorientaletaormina@gmail.com

     

CALABRIA

Silvio Pannace
333 4887146
silviopannace@alice.it

 

SICILIA VALLE DEI TEMPLI

Gerlando Lorenzano
328 4514719
lorenzanogerlando@libero.it

     

CAPITANATA

Antonio Basta
0881 632815
gourmets@tiscalinet.it

  TORINO

Sante Biondi
327 6740228
amiratorino@yahoo.it
www.amiratorino.com

     

CAPRI

Giuseppe Viva
081 8372384
viva.giuseppe@email.it
www.amira-capri.it

  TOSCANA-MARE

Sebastiano Sorrentino
0584 391460
info@amiratoscanamare.it
www.amiratoscanamare.it

     

CHIANCIANO

Alberto Salvadori
333 1444342
salvadorialberto@alice.it

  TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Cassanelli Giovanni
347 2294240
giancassa@inwind.it

     

COSENZA SILA

Biagio Talarico
0984 999231
maitretalarico@alice.it
www.amiracosenzasila.com

  TREVISO-CADORE

Stefano Tronchin
328 4925759
amiratrevisocadore@libero.it
www.amiratrevisocadore.it

     

CUNEO PROV. GRANDA

Andrea Tolosano
380 7383223
amiracuneo@libero.it

  TRIESTE-GORIZIA

Gianluca Patruno
331 3497289
amira.trieste@libero.it
www.amira-trieste-gorizia.com

     

EMILIA

Giuseppe Sportelli
338 5219849
amiraemilia@libero.it
www.amiraemilia.it

  UDINE

Nunzio Buglione
349 4177984
nuxsio@teletu.it
www.amiraudine.com

     

FIRENZE

Alessandro Prota
393/9532458
alessandroprota@gmail.com
www.amiratoscana.it

  VENETO-COLLI EUGANEI

Lorenzo Demarco
339 6170657
info@amiraveneto.it
www.amiraveneto.it

     

GENOVA-TIGULLIO

Davide Romagnolo
333 6569542
romagnolo.davide@libero.it
www.imaitresliguri.com

  VENEZIA

Giuliano Giro
339 6567339
aimorosi@alice.it

     

GROSSETO

Adriano Brandi
339 2236047
brandi.adriano@virgilio.it

  VERBANIA

Omar Valentini
3391934900
valentini.omar@virgilio.it
www.amiraverbania.giofoto.net

     

ISCHIA

Salvatore Trapanese
338 2529423
amiraischiaprocida@libero.it

  VERONA-BS-MN
Luigi Del Zotto
335 5338168

amiralagodigarda.verona@gmail.com

www.amiralagodigarda.it

     

MARCHE

Cottini Danilo
347 1353216
danilocottini@gmail.com

  GINEVRA

Mongelli Nicola
0041 (0) 793087070
Amira.ginevra@hotmail.ch

     

MILANO- LAGHI E BRIANZA

Antonio Zambrano
349 7814382
info@amiramilano.it
www.amiramilano.it

  JERSEY ISLAND

Maurizio Marzana
0044 (0) 1534 741049
bonviveur@kincaid-systems.com

     

MONTECATINI

Dante Luchi
329 2284476
dante.luchi@email.it
www.amiramontecatini.com

  LONDRA U.K.
     

NAPOLI

Giuseppe Fraia
335 6770981
giuseppefraiaamiranapoli@virgilio.it

 

MONTECARLO

Antonio Fochi
0033 623 624653
antonio.fochi@hotmail.fr

     
PAESTUM
Francesco Grippo
339 5237406
grippo.francesco@tiscali.it
  TICINO

Rodolfo Introzzi
0041(0) 765113051
amiraticino@gmail.com

     
PENISOLA SORRENTINA   ZURIGO

Mongelli Nicola
0041 (0) 793087070
Amira.zurigo@hotmail.ch

     

RAGUSA BAROCCA

Vito Guzzardi
0932 228944
salvo.scollo@alice.it

  Delegaz. Shangai

Gabriella Avanzi
0086 (0) 2133533154
gabriella.avanzi@gmail.com

     

RAVENNA – LIDI

Roberto Bassi
347 0446308
bassi.roberto@hotmail.it

  Delegaz. Venezuela

Rolando Mariotti
0058 (0) 212 4936854
sommelieritaliano@hotmail.com

     

ROMA-LAZIO

Giovanni Amati
338 4666167
amiraromalazio@gmail.com
www.amiraromalazio.it